Sunshine blogger award!

Finally after a long time I am here 😀 it feels good to write after a long period of time. This happiness reached to its height when I came to know that I have been Awarded with sunshine blogger award by a very amazing blogger readloveexpress22 .

image

first of all Thankyou for nominating me 🙂 and now its time to post rules 😀
There are few rules which are pretty simple!

1) Thank the person who nominated you.
2) Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you.
3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award.
4) Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated. 
5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated

My question was :- If you could have only one super power for a day. What would it be and why? What would you use the power for?
Well that’s one interesting question… I think I would like the power of seeing future! By using it I will inform others if something wrong is going to happen to them and of course with it I can live my life more peacefully..hehehe…

And now its time for my nominations 😀
mike
tessa
esther ling
thebibliophilediaries
cindy knoke
Now my question is :- if u became the richest person on the earth which thing will you buy first and why?
Hope to get a reply soon 🙂
Happy blogging!

6 thoughts on “Sunshine blogger award!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS ON SECURING ‘THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD’. I HAVE GONE THROUGH SOME OF YOUR OTHER BLOG POSTS AND WAS ABLE TO RELISH THEM FOR THEIR TRANSPARENT BEAUTY, NEATNESS AND CLARITY. I WISH YOU ARE ABLE TO ACQUIRE MORE OF THE REQUISITE FREQUENCY IN RELEASING YOUR TINY BUT POWERFUL POSTS TO THE INTEREST OF THE READERS. I FELT INTERESTED IN ‘FOLLOWING YOUR BLOG BUT WAS UNABLE TO TRACE NECESSARY LINK FOR THE PURPOSE. PLEASE ADVISE ME THE REQUISITE MODUS OPERANDI FOR THE PURPOSE. I HAVE HOWEVER MARKED YOUR POST ON ‘TWITTER AND FOLLOWED IT. WISH YOU ALL THE BEST TO SHINE IN A BIGGER MEASURE AS A BLOGGER.

    • Thankyou so much…I love the way u connect with nature in your blog ❤
      So I guess u truly desreve this award:) 🙂
      Sending lots of love and smiles 🙂 🙂 ❤ ❤

  2. Pingback: The Sunshine Blogger Award | Advocate for Invisible Illness!

Leave a Reply

