Love…<3

You come in many ways
But most of the time you stay,
In my heart, in my soul,
I feel like going for a ball…

You brought a smile on my face,
I feel lucky to have you taste,
Many are wondering who are you,
Who came in my life and changed my view…

You are happiness, you are bliss
You are my life and you are my kiss,
You made me learn how to live,
You made me forget how to dream…

A taste of life, a taste of kiss
Can give you all the bliss,
Life runs with love and care,
It crawls with hate and dare!!!

image

Leave a Reply

