Know Thyself

A time came when everything scattered,

now everything’s  okay and everyone together

that air, that time taught me a lesson

I met myself and the worlds a new vessel…

everything’s new, everything’s fresh,

everyone is calm and no one is depressed

this new vision changed the world,

it looks more bright and nothing’s blurred…

this new friend who resides within me,

this new friend who’ll not live for a wee,

has made me see a new side,

it made me forget how to divide…

its quite tough to find this friend

as its always busy in killing fiends,

but once you find it, it’ll make you happy,

you will ‘feel again’ and you’ll feel lucky…

know thyself 1

One thought on “Know Thyself

Leave a Reply

