What to do?

Here I am surrounded with babies…yes babies! Although they are adorable, cute and little devilish sometimes but overall they are innocent. Their innocent eyes, their “out of the universe” talks made me love them even more…but still I think every baby is born with some natural default and that is…”they probably don’t like to sleep at night”…:(

I was tired last night so I went to sleep but I couldn’t sleep at all Cuz my 4 month old cousin cried like hell…so I took her in my arms, sang her some lullaby but still no use. This lullaby session continued till 1.30 am but still she was awake…at 1:45 she started to close her eyes and then she fall asleep. Even though I was so tired but when I saw her cute little face resting peacefully in my arms, all my tiredness vanished! But still I want you all to give some suggestions on how to make a baby fall asleep;)

PS – don’t forget to look at my cute little angel to whom this article is dedicated!

image

image

15 thoughts on “What to do?

Leave a Reply

