It feels good…<3:):)

Having a true friend is like you are looking in a mirror and you find yourself there…a friend accepts your nature, your cute talks but a true friend accepts your heart, he/she accepts the serene fountain of your emotions which defines your true personality, they don’t need words to understand your heart… By just looking at you, by just sitting with you they somehow know what you are feeling and as a result they put in their every effort to turn your small moments into a grand and valuable moment…and I feel really blessed to have two special people around me who made my day with their impeccable messages…<3<3

She likes to read and generate poems, she likes to read novels and loves to watch Korean serials…I know her, she always likes to make a move in her life, to flow just like the river wye…she knows how to bring smile on faces, knows how to overcome any obstacle in her life…she is the one on whom I can always rely without even thinking twice…her love and sincerity makes me feel a lucky being…in this materialistic world she brings a heavenly dream…being with her is like being with myself…if she gets upset then it becomes my reason of sadness…I made you my friend but time forged you into a lovely sister…making my life full of happiness and in contentment…

image

Thankyou so much himanshi for your lovely message...<3<3

Now second message..

Here comes the bday of our ‘eeee’ queen, interested in innuendo talks..:p , fan of potato( she craves for it), chatter box(goes on talking about different stuff) and of course at last my adorable little baby…you are the most amazing person I have ever met and I am so thankful that I found you…:)

image

Thankyou aishi...<3<3

One thought on “It feels good…<3:):)

Leave a Reply

