A strong journey

Thoughts were pacing in my mind, Roaming free, I was not able to bind, Bind their body, their naughty steps, Which jumped forward and then leapt back… They presented a film to my mind, Starring- emotions, past and a beautiful life… The plot was simple, it picturized my journey and Those moments which never brought me any worry… Then came the climax which terrorized my heart, Those impeccable moments became the aim of a dart, The dart which passed through the pores of my skin, The dart which pierced my soul and dumped it in a bin… The malicious dart passed a smile, He didn’t realized that he was beguiled, The heart was pure, it stood up again, And the darts effort moved away in vain…

Leave a Reply

