hail me

thunderstorm789's Blog

The pain, the suffering and the pinch
Is becoming impossible to bear
It will not be relieved untill my soul
Returns to its abode of happiness and cheer.

I am drowning, I am drowning
In the bottomless sea
Here they call it growing up
But I have learnt the meaning of ‘experience’ is distancing from thee.

The doubts, and the incessant questioning of the mind
Prevents me from piercing this veil
Which to world of illusion keeps me bind.
O how should I tear it
My weapon, love, is stollen from me.

I feel wild, ’tis not my nature
I am what you are
For you are my creator.

So come and redeem me
For nobody love me more than thee
Bless me again with it as you did in my infancy.

View original post

One thought on “hail me

Leave a Reply

