A true relationship…

My heart said something, but how is it possible,
My veins felt something, its quite ‘un-normal’,
Emotions changed the color of my blood,
My soul, my heart responds to only one word…

Faces became more bright,
In darkness I started to find light,
New ways opens when you listens to your heart,
Cuz it tells you where to look to find your path…

Brain and heart are always at a tussle,
Latter controls emotions so former controls muscles,
But heart is the one who knows you well,
Cuz he gives you his emotions so that you can tell…

Tell your beloved how much you love them,
Tell your friends how much you need them,
Heart makes you feel the warmth of emotions,
Heart makes you feel the world full of commotion…

2 thoughts on “A true relationship…

  1. “New ways opens when you listens to your heart” Well said! You must read my articles too! They’d catch your fancy

Leave a Reply

