This painful feeling…

an aesthetic piece of poetry written by my best friend and the most lovely person on this earth. I hope that you all will enjoy its beauty like I did…

Love is to be felt, not to be said

                                love is to be realized, not to be seized

                                it is to remain within each tear,

                                 and to retain in every sphere,

                                then, why is it blocking my steps

                                 why is it breaking my soul and

                                 leaving me all alone…

                                 I command a sweet consoler

                                not a suppressive commissioner

                                 first you comprehend yourself

                                 then come near my footsteps…

                                 I loved you like my own shadow but,

                                 you rejected me, leaving me in sorrow

                                 oh! god you gave me this feeling

                                now please give me its healing…

                                  love is to be felt not to be said

                                  to said is not to love, it becomes

                                a relationship which is unjust!!!

Leave a Reply

